## ECU Academic Advising Collaborative Award Winners 2012-2023

**2012 - 2013:** Jennifer Cabacar (Advisor)

Dr. Allison Danell (Faculty Advisor)

**2013 - 2014**: Jason Denius (Advisor)

Anthony Coutouzis (Advisor)

Bonnie Lancaster (Administrator)

Robbin Nelson (Administrative Assistant)

Amanda Fleming (Partner)

**2014 - 2015**: Stephanie Bailey (Advisor)

Christina Ragone (Advisor)

Randy Gilland (Administrator)

Ericka Faison (Administrative Assistant)

Pirate Academic Success Center (Partner)

Dr. Ronald Preston (Faculty)

**2015 - 2016:** John Trifilo (Advisor)

Brad McAllister (Administrator)

Erica Hoyt (Partner)

Dr. Jean-Luc Scemama (Faculty)

**2016 – 2017**: LeAnn Taylor (Administrator)

Caroline Hill (Advisor)

Abby Paul (Advisor)

Alyssa Arnold (Advisor)

Novine Kros, Karen Rupp, & Judy Upton (Partner)

Sharonda Buck (Partner)

2017-2018: Daniel Wiseman (Advisor)

Sherri Kozup (Administrative Assistant)

Mike McCammon (Faculty Advisor)

Career Services (Partner)

**2018-2019** Elizabeth McAllister (Administrator)

Elizabeth Locklear (New Advisor)

Maxine Rohrman (Administrative Assistant)

Kelly Reddick (Advisor)

Ginger Grimes (Partner)

**2019-2020** Jennifer Rezeli (Advisor)

Melissa Watterson (New Advisor)

Brittany Wood (New Advisor)

Brian Cavanaugh (Faculty Advisor)

Julie Poorman (Partner)

**2020-2021** Anna Logeman (Advisor)

Kayla Hale (Advisor)

Shelby Phillips (New Advisor)

Lisa Bennett (Faculty Advisor)

Kevin Williams (Advising Administrator)

**2021-2022** Taryn White (Administrative Assistant)

Jordan Skipper (New Advisor)

Jason Denius (Advisor)

Dr. Laura Mazow (Faculty Advisor)

Carol Woodruff (Advising Partner)

Kellie Dill (Advising Administrator)

## **2022-2023** Suzanne Vinson (Advising Partner)

Melissa Greenlee (New Advisor)

Ben Reyes (New Advisor)

Jana Hill (Advisor)

Peggy Newsome (Advisor)

John Trifilo (Advising Administrator)